Your Negotiation Team Members

For those that may not have attended any of the Bargaining Committee meetings list below are the names of the Bargaining Team Members:

Debra Reuther
Joanne Clemans
Sandy Skerjan
Maryann Kosicek
Steve Calebrese
Junita Samms
Brian Goebel
John Piechocinski
Ann Bachman Thomas

These individuals have spent countless hours already beyond meeting with the Administration to try to insure that we have tried to address the issues and concerns brought forth from our Members. Please support rhese individuals as they continue to work on your behalf.