Update to Category Leaders List

   Please see below for an update to the category leaders list for hybrid or remote learning tasks.
 

Category J Lunchroom Supervisors-
Michele Kooyenga,
MKooyeng@psd202.org

Category K is for all Clerks-
Patti Bachman pbachman@psd202.org 

Category L Campus Monitors–
JoAnne Clemans, jclemans@psd202.org

Category I BMLC only
Adrea Tuck,
ATuck@psd202.org

FBI/Intensive/Multi-Needs and similar programs
Nicole Swanson, 
NSwanson@psd202.org

General Sped Paras-Score/Academy/Bases/RISE/IND

Christine Kelliher, CKellihe@psd202.org
 

To that end, members of the PASS executive board will be meeting with administration on Monday, July 20th to begin determining how each category can be utilized during remote learning. We will be using the lists that each category committee submitted (see all attached) to begin the conversation. Please read the lists for your category and if you have more ideas on ways that your category can be effective during remote learning, please reach out to your category committee leader. Flexibility will be needed as we move forward in these unprecedented times. 
     Here’s the list of the other leaders that was shared earlier:

Category A, B  Secretary–
Kelly Walker KWalker2@psd202.org

Maryann Kosicek mkosicek@psd202.org

Registrar
Janet Mladic jmladic@psd202.org

Category C Secretary –
Mary Mendoza mmendoza@psd202.org

Darlene Castillo dcastill@psd202.org

Category D Bookkeeper–
Renee Duff rduff@psd202.org

Category E, F  Nurse–
MaryBeth Lindemann mlindema@psd202.org

Category G,H Reg Ed Para–
Davita Parks DParks@psd202.org

Category M, N, O, P, Q, R, T –
Bill Favero WFavero@psd202.org

Maintenance/Grounds/Custodian
Troy Vacherlon TVacherl@psd202.org